Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Technologies play an essential role in our life and we are using them every day; nevertheless, are they making a single culture in the world? Everyone will answer this question based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. Since a logical response requires an accurate analyses from both side, I claim that modern technologies can't create a single culture; therefore, I present the following justifications.

Tendency of sticking to the native culture, is the first and the most significant reason which prevents modern technologies to influence on people's customs. People love their own country, culture and traditions due to growing with them and everyone can feel a strong bond with his/her own culture. In spite of modern technologies influences, an individual tries to keep his/own believes and traditions, while and even critics can't raise question on this point. As a result, a wide range of cultures will exist forever, just like they are until now.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that many places in the world don't have access to modern technologies, even though that we are living in the 21th century. For instance, many countries in the Africa or Asia couldn't develop enough; consequently, people's culture in these countries can't be influenced by modern technologies. Their culture will remain constant during a long period and I don't think modern technologies will be available for these people soon.

Admittedly, in some circumstances modern technologies have impacts on the people's thoughts, and we shouldn't be unaware of this point. For example, countless people around the world celebrate the Christmas, meanwhile it isn't a part of many cultures, such as mine, but I like it. However, it doesn't mean that I am forgetting my own believes and I love my own culture and traditions much more than Christmas.

To sum up, although many sightless people approve the title statement, by taking all the factors and considerations into account and careful verifying all aspects, I assert that all people will keep their own cultures and applying modern technologies can't make any differences in making a single world culture.