Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

as people regard products as an essential part of their life more and more, how they can trust advertisements has become a controversial issue in recent years. in this regard, some people hold the view that advertisements in a specific manner could become effective, while others have the opposite view and say advertisements in any way deceiving people. in my view of point, former point carrier more weight and I will try to examine below specific reasons for this purpose.

the first reason that should be stated here is that effective advertisements could become resemble a map. in general, life in the fast lane today has turned out to be so hectic and tedious that at times, people feel exhausted and have no way out but rely on advertisements presented through companies, supermarkets and so on. in fact, what people really care about first is the quality of commodity providing by them. one can trust their advertisement when their products' quality is as high as they are shown. famous personalities nowadays advertise many products, for example, they use their fame to this issue and draw attention to those products, I think as I mentioned, people can get involved and trust because the manner of advertisement is as a map.

another subtle point that deserves some words is that progress in the technology. some people would like to experience a lot of things as to the current technologies that help to improve activities of daily living. most of these things are presented by advertisements. in the past, individuals did not have access to the technology and information as nowadays have, so they eagerly try to test new things. a small example may give some light to this point, once Samsung company advertises its new version of cellphone, a person would like to has one of it. hence, he/she will go to the company's website and analysis the product at different angles and trust that the cellphone has the same features in fact.

I can not oversee the fact that discriminating choice of products introducing by advertisement makes lots of difference. How? " spend most of your children's time with computer games at the lowest cost of both money and energy", if one carefully looks at this advertisement, which we can see much today, can get some momentous points. in a positive way, that is great for parents because there is a big dilemma in front of parents when they have a child, how a child must be occupied? so this advertisement may be the key to this problem. However, there are many negative aspects to children in terms of violation, illusion, and even brain malfunction. children who infect with long exposure in front of the computer's game, will indulge themselves in a world full of violence, illusionary love, and even a pessimistic life. finally, make an informed and intelligent decision based upon our own information, intelligence, and experience is very important.

in conclusion, taking all into account, if advertisement managed very effectively and efficiently according to the requirements of customers, could become not only as a dynamic map, but also give a big chance to people who would like to experience new interesting things.