Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Not surprisingly, advertisements has long been as the cornerstone of every human society and it is so pervasive in today's live, furthermore, it has a tangible impact on business world. It is agreed that advertisement make products seem much better that they really are. Not only do advertisements could promote company's selling, but it also excced their knowledge to find a ways and compet with others.

The first noteworthy point that jots to my mind is the fact that advertisement are indispensable part of today' life and company's implement this privilege to promote their goods and more profit. Needless to say that from the logical standpoint should company want to have profit, they should have a kind of methods to impress on people and attract as much as they could. I think that illustrating a example of my own experience could give some light to this point, I heve a little company and we export our goods to some contries we needed to promote our selling and stimulate people's impetus to by our goods so we changed the cover of our croducts and refine that products know we expanded our export to lots of country. Accordingly, under no circumstance would we not ignore advertisements as a pivotal issue in promotion of each company's goods and products.

Another reason which is worth mentioning is companys should exploit some methods to impact on people's life on the ground that they have lots of companys which try to compet with them. It is all transparent that should comapnys want to compet with others, they should broden their knowledge in a way that attract people. I think small example of my family could clarify this point, my father has a company and it is among the elite in my country, he tried to compet with others which all of them have same products so he implemented some methods to be completely diffrence with others and now his company is one of the most epoch-making company all around the world. Hence, I would rather companys should increase their knowledge to comet with others.

To put it in the nutshell, taking all the reasons which I provided in the previous paragraph bring us to the conclusion that no sooner do advertisments make produtcs seem much better than they really are than companys could promote their selling and they could broden their knowledge and compet with othe companys. It is high time all of us understood that in the next few years advertisemens will have a salients consequence on people's lives and above all company's future.