Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To achieve harmony between family and work is of crucial importance to the working class. No matter what position they are, such lawyer, teacher or engineer, after they came back home, they are just ordinary people. And some people believe that a good job with high salary have more attractiveness than the family and friends. However, from my point of view, I disagree with the statement. Having frequent communication with close friends and family is a basic need which is imbedded in human mind. The following paragraph will aptly elucidate my viewpoint.

To begin with, in modern society, people have heavy pressure that they are bond with the high-speed rolling wheel of technology development. The interaction with family and friends provides cheeriness for worker with heavy pressure, such as financial burden or others. For example, my uncle was used to work as a programmer in a big company which require its employee exercise the newest technology in their work. Thus, he has to update his knowledge as soon as the new technology came up, that is to say, he works with pressure every day. During this procedure, he was strong supported by his family and friends through many activities, such as sharing the difficulties with friends or playing with his cute sons. Those interaction eases his pain of heavy pressure and let him back to work with an energetic body. In basic, if he had not spent time with his family or friends, he might not passed this period smoothly.

Furthermore, the pleasure at home is never contradictory to the passion shown to one's work. Just as the old saying goes, "East and west, home is the best," when trapped in dilemmas at work, one may turn to the family for help. For example, when my older brother was fresh in his work and not familiar with the job market, he figured out that no one else can be more supportive than family. He discussed the challenges with his family to search for assistance and restore courage. Just like the best cure to a disease, loved ones are the most trustworthy and honest advisers. After having a face-to-face chat with the family members, he was immediately becoming totally refreshed. There is no way around the fact that the harmonious relationship at home helps keep people in a good mood during office hours, which can in turn improve working efficiency.

As a result of aforementioned reasons and examples, it is crystal clear that people stay with their family and friend could create many fascinating records and it also can benefit human to ease the burden of outside world.