Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The celebrities, who are the salt of the earth, have wide spread influence to the society through network or social media.Their actions and telling are the tools that affects people. But the effects are different between younger people and the elder. From my point, I agree with the statement that it is more important for the youngster to learn from the opinion of celebrities. The following paragraphs will aptly elucidate my standpoint with conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, celebrities, with high exposure, are expert in some fields. Thus, learning from the the knowledgable people is crucial to us youngster. Compare to with the elder, the young have stronger ability of learning, that is means they can spend less time to imitate the celebrities and remember it for long time. For example, in the society whose information are mainly being committed by internet, most of the younger people can handle the electronic devices smoothly. However, the elder need to be familiar with the devices like computer, cellphone. Thus, with less energy, the young can acquire their information.

Next, having live for more time is advantage of old people, because they have more experience about our world. So they are inclined to trust their own ideas which they may learn from the failure in the past on some public issues. For instance, when a public topic occurs which is occurred in the past, the opinions about this may be divided by the supporter's age. The elder are more likely to follow their experience about the past, whether it is right or wrong, because their experience are more accessible. Thus, the opinions of celebrities have less influence to the old people. In other word, their opinions are less important to the old people.

Last but not the least, having curiosity of the new things is the natural behave embedded in young people mind. Thereby, they are more likely to accept the newest ideas. With the rise of age, people have less interests to try understand the new things or ideas because the new items is the two side sword, and they want to avoid the the negative impacts by rejecting it. If the opinions or ideas of celebrities are refused by the old one, it might not make any influence to them. In briefly, those opinions have more popularity in young people.

As the aforementioned reasons and examples, it is crystal clear that the opinions from people with high exposure are more acceptable by young people in the circumstance where the elder are more willing trust their own experience and decision. Therefore, thoughts of celebrities are more import to younger people than they are to older people.