TPO48:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We are living in a high speed developing society, and life is continuously moving towards complexity. Thus, having a designed life plan in complex modern life become more important. I definitely agree with the statement that having the ability to plan and organize for people themselves is vary vital. The following paragraphs will aptly elucidate my standpoint with three conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, it is less stress to achieve a success by the ability which can making a plan in detail. Usually, people take a period of time to achieve a big goal or finish a project. There are many ups and downs in the procedure because of the obstacles which always are not in our images. However, a good plan takes the case into account, and leave time for person to solve the problem in the comfortable mood. Because human knows they have enough time to finish the work, they don't need to get hurry. Moreover, working in a good mood may have them a high efficient work.

Next, having an ability to plan and organize help people achieve their goal on time. Without any shadow of doubts, complexity of study and work, in today’s world, requires young people use their resources efficiently, such time, money, energy. A plan assists people to make their dreams to be realized, and goal to be accomplished. That is to say, a few minutes spent for planning and organizing a good timing schedule before study or work could help people reduce wasting time on the aimless actions, thereby improving productivity and efficiency. Hence, ability to plan and organize is a powerful weapon people must have.

As a consequence of aforementioned reasons and examples, it is crystal clear that high speed rolling wheels of modern life urge us to learn how to plan and organize. Last but not the least, it is highly advised that to manage the priority of study, work and life due to the effect at now and in future.