Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To achieve high efficiency or benefit, companies or other organizes, in modern society, require the young strictly follow and obey the things, such as working method or extra work. From my point of view, i agree with the statement, young people are trapped by strict rules which expect them to follow and obey. The following paragraphs will aptly elucidate my standpoint with conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, China are in a high-speed development which is attributed to companies’ improvement. Companies, in China, believes that it is extremely important to require their new employee to work more time for companies' profit because the newcomer who have little working experience are usually afraid of losing their valuable job. Thus, they are inclined to follow the leader's unreasonable order of extra work. However, most of the companies don't pay money for these extra work by reason that the young have to learn more knowledge in the time. As a result, more and more young workers sacrifice their health to make profit for their employer without paying. In brief, it is too strict for them to finish their work in such condition.

Next, the tradition regulation also asks the young to obey and follow, such as the opinion of sexual bias. With no shadow of doubts, sexual bias is existed in everywhere, in China, women are thought to be the person who have to just take care of the family instead of achieving their own goal. For example, the elder in China always say that a young girl need not work so hard, she just has to marry a suitable husband. However, if they have less requirements like this, the young female might not regret for not to capturing their goal in the future. In basic, the tradition opinion plays an important role in the rule that limit the young people.

Last but not the least, interacting with people by internet is more frequent than before, that is to say, the young people are easily be affected by the main stream through powerful internet. For instance, person who start to build his or her own business may be treat as madness because, the opinion of mainstream is getting into a big company to have a stable life. Therefore, in addition to the rules of traditional opinion and company, the young still have to resist the pressure of mainstream.

As a result of aforementioned reasons and examples, it is crystal clear that there are plethora of rules come from company, traditional thinking and opinion of mainstream. These strict opinions require the young to follow and obey, which may finally wear out the creativity and vigor of young people.