Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The most important problems of the society can be solved during our lifetime.

There are various types of problems in the society nowadays. While some people believe that the most significant puzzles of society can be solved during our lifetime, others consider that it does not find a solution. It is so controvertible for them to determine a specific conclusion. In my view, the most critical difficulties of society can be fixed during our lifetime. They can obtain advanced technologies compared with in the past, teach our children these problems, and produce polished education.

To begin with, people fix the problems of society with innovative technologies. They accommodate internet connections, telephones, and televisions, and so on. Therefore, when they come up with concerns about their society, they are capable of searching the answers. Moreover, it is easy for them to connect with other people who seized the same problems through the internet even if they cannot meet face to face. These progressed technologies can provide the most important problems of society end during our lifetime.

Secondly, lecturing children about our problems gives the problems of social solutions. People learn some intricacies to grasp about their ancestors from the past. For instance, ancient people could not cook food with fire, boiled, or mixed. They also did not how to cultivate crops and gather sheep and cows. After they established each skill to improve their lifestyle, they taught children how they increased the quality of their life. As a result, our life is more processed than in the past, so people have to contribute their children's awareness about the difficulties of civilization.

Finally, the problems of society can be solved with enough education systems. Nowadays, it is so ample for people to access education with several opportunities and backgrounds. For example, young people more apply for scholarships than in the past, so they can go to study different countries even if their families do not spend bountiful money into the schools. These actions occur plentiful merits to enhance common sense needed for each people. Hence, the problems of society are gradually solved by sufficient educations.

To sum up, people can fix the problems of society during our lifetime. I surely believe that they can acquire revolutionary technological devices, interpret our children about the intricacies, and study at the plenty of educational opportunities.