Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important characteristic to a successful politician or leader is good communication skills.

The leaders have the fundamental role in the society. There is a list of central and important feature which is required for the successful leaders. While some people are convinced of the importance of the communication in this field; others, on the other hand, put the emphasis to the other factors apart from the skill of communication. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which are more crucial than the skill of communication.

The first factor which advocates my outlook is that the value of the actual efficiency in the exertions of the political leaders is higher than the speech. In fact, a governor could have a real talent and gift in the speech. He can convey whole his attitude to the people and persuade them that they are correct; whoever, at the final, the people focus on the how they make their declaration to happen. If those claims become real and actual, the people will consider that leader as the successful one; otherwise, he will be a liar. According to the noteworthy, intelligence survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-nine percent of the citizen of the Iran elect the president based on his previous function and his beneficial civilization activities, rather than their prolonged and flourished speech.

The second element which shapes my idea is that the well-organized leader is more important than the strong communication links with the people. Even in a case which a governor possesses both ability of speech and practical efficiency, the existence of the skill for programming a detailed schedule is undeniable. Indeed, the main aim of each leader is to be responsible for the whole purposed promises and goals. This objective will not achieve unless with a well-established plan which covers entire unpredicted problems and issues to approach full efforts to the desired aim at the due date. On the other hand, the whole attempts will be abortive and meaningless. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the issue is Mr. Monadi's instance. He was the mayor of the Tabriz for two series. He was successful in his first round. He covered complete urban projects at the due date. As a result, the majority of the people voted him for the second time. On the contrary, he did not organize a definite plan for his second leading duration. Thereby most of his public projects had been unfinished as his retired. Thus, total efforts and monetary were wasted for the second time.

Nevertheless, some people may assume that the ability of good communication is important to understand the people's difficulties. They actually overlook this subtle point that the political leaders have the sufficient information from the ongoing situation in the society. Besides, there is a group of well-educated people from the various fields such as the sociology, or economy to aware the leaders about the current status of the society.

To wrap it up, based on the all aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that there are the other factors beyond the skill of interaction. The practical efficiency and well-organized leaders are more effective than the head with the fluent speech.