Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, media like movies and television are an inseparable part of everyone's life. It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that TVs and movies have changed the world dramatically in comparison with the days before their arrival. As far as these kinds of media are concerned some are of the opinion that they are helpful for children, while others believe otherwise. I-for one- subscribe to the latter idea on the ground that although they have had some beneficial and constructive influences, looking on the dark side of these issue on can find detrimental effects of them on people's behavior, especially on children's behavior, among which, the violence, being rude, and juvenile delinquency are of more consequences.

To begin with, having violation as an inherent feature, many of movies and TV shows have profound bad effects on the children's behavior. Since, kids are significantly vulnerable to learn from movies, when they observe rage and harming other people as an ordinary event, it result in irreparable consequences which will affect the society in the future by some psychiatric difficulties. For example, my when my nephew watches these kind of TV products, he reacts immediately by wanting to fight with his peer companies. The importance of this issues got more conpicuous when he had a trouble in school fighting with his friend.

Secondly, being rude is commonplace in today's movies. We can see that they use some extremely impolite words regularly, and needless to say that it has a significantly bad impact on children. For example, when I was in park last week, I saw a kid who told a oath to her dad that surprised him. It was obvious that she even did not know about the meaning of that word, and this shows how medias can be destructive for childern.

Last but not least, teenagers are also prone to these produts and in contrast to the childs can take measures according to these bahaviors. According to the latest statistics, juvenile delinquency has been raised very much and it is manily because of movies. It needs proper actions to remedy this deficiency.

All in all, taken into account what was already mentioned, I do believe that disadvantages of TVs and movies effects on the youngs substantially outweigh it's benefits. Why should we let our children to be subjected to such harmful medias?