Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I disagree with this statement that movies and TVs have more negative effects than positive effects on the ways to young people behave.As you can see, most of the modern kids are more mature than before, sometimes they know even know more things than adult sometimes. it is a good signal, and the movies and TVs are the ones who makes this, they makes us know more about the world and human culture. they teach us many things that we did not know before and we can learn and fun at the same time. There are more entertainment for modern children to play. For example, there are many good movies and shows today, like animations and comics. the young people can learn morals from it, and some children will make a job goal that they want to be an artist who draws comics, or some one who can make animations. For instance, there are many movies for history, human sociaty and economy. Young child can learn history without getting bored and sleepy. In other ways, it will be much more easy to understand for the young people too.I will take myself as another example, I was atract by anime when I was eight, now I am going to high school, an art high school, where I can draw anything I like. When I was upset, I can draw something to free out my emotions so I will not wasting time in control my motions and worries about hurting other people.Due to what we had discussed above, I think that movies and TVs are not a negative thing for young people behave, it is actually a positive thing. Just as their parents should know, they need to control their time on it, nothing could be good when it is to much to someone.