Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is a belief that is constantly mentioned: movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Movies and televisions captivate vision with fancy movements and do not play a good role in the growth of a child's brain. Now let me explain these reasons.

To begin with, movies and televisions have many scenes that are hard to see in everyday life such as flying people and doing magic. These, have scene that is transformed into a different actions fancy graphics are used. Thus, when children watch the television, they are caught in front of the screen by the exciting motion. They can’t stop watching television. For example, parents and children promised to watch TV for only one hour. But after an hour, the child still wants to watch TV. Therefore, child can cry and be stubborn. Like this, young people cannot stop watching TV.

In addition, movies and televisions shows all the scenes in detail. The emotions of the characters are also expressed as best as a person can. Thus, children can know everything without guessing the situation and the feelings of the characters. This condition is fatal to the child. Imagination is the most important thing for a child. However, this situation prevents a child from developing their imagination. Because imagination can grow by analogy everything through a few things. Like this, movies and television is harmful to child’s growth.

For these reasons, you need to be very careful when you show your child a movie or television. Those have a negative effect on a very important part of a young people.