Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

There is no doubt that technology in different aspects is affecting people's lives, especially the young generation. By technology progress, there is more accesibility for everyone to any data or information and even more possibility to see or here what ever people desire to or want to. I personally believe that one of the outcomes of technology which is the mass production of movies and tv series, has mostly harmfull influnces on the behavior of young people. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the followig essay.

The most significant reason coming to mind is the fact that movies do not show the reality and what have been happening to the real world. The film production companies perpose is to increase their revenue ans profit. Therefore, the only thing they care is to attract people's attention by making their proction more dramatic or action. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was 15 years old, I had seen a movie called Pride and Pregedes. That film was a love story wich cought my attention and my dream was to find someone by exact characterestics and personallity, even in my mind that guy was the most good looking man that exist and I wanted to marry a guy by the same look.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is concerned with this fact that young people are in a critical age. They imitate most of celebrities behavior or habits. So they are very prone to build their personality based on actor or actors action's wich absolutly are not good models for them. The movies and tv are the two most accressable sources for youth. The concepts have been showed in tv are mostly movies and advertisement with not very profound people such as scientists or writers would like to participate at. So the young generation are affected by shallow celebrity wich defenetly will have nagative effects on their lives and their behaviour. For example, my nephew's recent obssesion is to laugh very loud with bother most of the people around her, and she got this from a renown acter who is acting in a famous tv sery wich got very popular lately bt tens.

To summarize, contemplating all the aformentioned remarks, we safely conclude that because movies do not exebit the reality and and the celebrities who mostly have parts in them are not good mdels for young people, their negative effects are more than their positive ones.