Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Every generation believes that their lifestyle is better than any other generation because of the human development. I believe that my lifestyle is better than my grandparents. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief is that nowadays gyms are all over the cities. Thus, we can keep a healthy body by going to the gym with ease. Also, scientists now know how to keep a healthy body, unlike my grandparent era. Moreover, now we can access different kinds of food that can give us the vitamins and minerals that we need. Also, the community now is aware of a lot of things that help our body like, drinking the specific amount of water that we need every day. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this, I remember 4 years ago I talked to my grandparent about what did they used to do to keep a healthy body and I was impressed that they did not have any specific thing to keep a healthy body, they were living their life without thinking about the future of their body which resulted bad for them as they grow up, they have multiple diseases because of their bad lifestyle.

Secondly, Technology these days is well developed, so we can use it to keep an amazing lifestyle. for example, I have an app on my phone that reminds me to be hydrated at all times. Also, my watch can track my steps, heart pulses, and the oxygen in my blood, so with all of this data, I can know more about my health and consult my doctor to have a perfect lifestyle.

To sum up, I strongly feel that our lifestyle is better than ever. This is because we are aware that keeping a healthy body by going to the gym and have a healthy diet will increase the performance of our body and we can live longer. Second, technology will remind us to have a good lifestyle.