Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young. Use specific details and examples to support your answer

"Comfortable life parallel health life". A saying by my mother to me when I was much younger. however accurately, society deems it fit that every individual irrespective of the age stratification lives a comfortable life for once and might not come by a more better life than what we have today. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the saying that my life which is the modern life is much more easier and comfortable than that of my grandparents. this essay will present a veritable argument to this subject.

According to those who propose that life of the old "accient life" is better than our modern life have their claim buttressed with the fact that they believe that the accient life was the morally fit and healthy life style since to them fresh food and unrully decipline seems to be a major factor to this motion

However, it is no longer a debate that modern life is more comfortable and easier than that of our grandparents because of the introduction of technology such as, Whatsapp,ECG machine in the hospital, Automobile for transportation etc. Although there are several negative factors which accompany the use of this technology but this factors can't thwart the fact that the advantages of this technology supercised the disadvantage. my personal experience is a compelling example to this claim. I was opportuned to travel to my village where I meet my nibblings who were still staying with my grandparents and didn't have the luxury of using a smart phone because my grandma sees the technology as a devilish innovation. this made them standout negativity in the society due to the fact that they were not informed in life's current activities. This example demonstrate how technology have made my life better than that of my grandparents.

Furthermore, some irrelevant practice or culture of the accient day such as mandatory worship or local diety are no more in parctice in some part of the village. Thanks to the exposure to the western culture for most of us now have the liberty to choose a religion and a worship center of our own. For instance, my cousins in the village still practice this old activities of sacrificing animals to a sculpture believeing it to protect and keep them alive. Had I not left the village I would still be trapped in this old believe.

In conclusion, after weighing the both claims presented in this essay I vehimently agree with the point that my life is better than that of my grandparents owning to the introduction of technology and western culture.