Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Generally speaking, as a human being, we have clearly noticed that nowadays are less difficult than our grandparents was experiencing in the past due to human being advancement. I, indeed, personally believe that our lifestyle in the present is much easier than in the past. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief is technology development has been showing a rapid pace changes in our lifestyle. These paramount changes with many varieties have made our life much easier and more comfortable. Undoubtedly, taking the privilege of new technologies development could make travelling unnecessary for an example. A noteworthy example of these technological advancements is Video calls. Imagine you are living fifteen years ago, and you wanted to travel to see your beloved ones who live far away from your town. Needless to say, the absence of such a technology would make it more difficult to do. Indeed, on the other hands, the ample of Video call apps would lead to make our lifestyle much comfortable than it was. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. I remembered when I was a kid, we travelled to see our aunt who live in a different city. Nowadays, we just call her via video call apps and chat with her.

Furthermore, this technologies development has evolved with our lifestyle in majority of our routines. For example, in the past our grandparents have to go to shops in order to buy anything. However, imagine if that shop place does not have an important item that you need, thus you must wait couple of months. Nowadays, online shopping has a significant effect on our lifestyles. I remembered that one day my grandmother told me about her suffering of waiting for an important medicine. I showed her how easy I ordered her medicine, and she expressed her impressed feelings without saying a word.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that our lifestyle nowadays is much comfortable and easier than in the past. This because the development that human being has achieved such as technology which has affected our lifestyle significantly in many different ways such as online shopping and presence of new technology.