Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents can prepare their children for adult life by different ways. this prepartion can increase their happiness in adulthood. Some people think they can prepare their children by sending them to different classes. Others think the best way is a part-time job. I think one of the best ways to prepare children is encouraging them to take a part-time job because of two reasons.

First, participating in a part-time job can increase commucnication skills of children. In adult life having a good connection with other people is eesential, because humans are dependent to others for removing their needs. For example, when I was in highschool, I had a part-time job in my brother's grocery shop. I work there especially at noon or night, when my brother went to home for eating a meal. So, I was alone to handling shop at the moment. At first, I was so nervous for handling customers, because I did not have any experience, but, by passing time, I got better. Because of that, I developed some communication skills for meeting with strange people, which was so handy when I was at university, especially when I attend conferences for showing my projects. And I was not nervousness when I wanted to explain my projects to strangers in conferences. In sum, a part-time job can increase your communication skills.

Second, a part-time job can increase your chances for getting a job in adult life. By doing different part-time jobs, you have different experience in diverse works. So, when you go for an interview, you can rely on this experience. For example, when I was at university, I had a part-time job in a company for deigning robots, which was so beneficial. Because of this job, I had to increase my skills in different softwares, such as SolidWorks and Cateia, Which are basic woftwares for designing mechanical parts. When I graduated, I had an interview with a famous company for a job that had a great salary. Unfortunately, my mater's of science thesis project was not related to the position, but when I told interviewer about my experience in the part-time job, They were convinced to employ me. In sum, a part time job can increase your chances for a job in adulthood.

All and all, sending children to a part-time job can prepare them better for adult life because it can increase their communication skills and their chances for getting a job in adulthood.