Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful.

Undoubtedly, money plays a vital role in our lives and no one can deny its importance in people’ success. From my point of view, money is the symbol of success and people can do their favorite activities only if they have enough money. Earning a lot of money has countless advantage for people and in the following paragraphs, I will try to explain my position more clearly.

First of all, we can purchase our necessary things with money. Frankly, most people live in small rented apartments in my country but if they have a higher income, they will buy big houses and get rid of small apartments. Rich people can drive expensive cars and travel to other countries on weekends. They can register their children in the best schools and pay for extra courses and classes for them. Furthermore, they will take their children to most advanced hospitals, if they become sick.

In the second place, people behave toward rich persons respectfully because they have high status in the society. They can hire other people to clean their houses, educate their children and so forth. Rich people can provide their children with the opportunity to study in high-ranked universities. In addition, in some countries, rich parents help their sons and daughters marry. For example, they buy an apartment for them or hold wedding ceremony.

Last but not least, rich people are successful because they usually work hard and they are more talented. They are powerful and help other people in various ways. For instance, they help the poor to escape from the poverty and I think it is a noble thing to do.

Taking all the aforementioned arguments into account, it can be concluded that rich people are successful in their personal lives based on the reasons which I outlined above.