Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinion of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to young people than they are to older people.

It is generally accepted that we need to communicate with all types of people such as young and old people because this issue helps us for improving our knowledge in different and critical matters. However, some people believe that celebrities always tend to work with young people. On the other hand, other people do not think so. It is very difficult for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantage. As a matter of fact, I think that several people, who are famous individuals like entertainers and athletes, be able to detect several positive characters among young people because of a couple of reasons.

In the beginning, one of the primary reasons is that young people are a great source of energy that will capable of doing many considerable tasks during the day. In fact, they are an inseparable part of our society. Particularly, known people think that young people can provide an appropriate ground for their progression at work. For example, must of coaches, who are well-known people in all kind of sports, believe that young athletes have not only impetus but also power to do their activities. Although their experiences are not sufficient in a specific sport, they like devoting many parts of their life for reaching the experience of success at sport. Given this issue, the must of coaches will able to progress in their work by accessing their students to a great level related to some sports.

Second, the most persuasive point is that some celebrities tend to work with people who have a great them of creativity. To be frank, this character is a significant attribute of young people. Furthermore, it is supported by celebrities because they can expand their ideas about several new subjects. For example, some filmmakers, who always work with some new actors or actress that they like getting famous in cinema, believe that the new situation in sense can be created by the creativity of young people. In fact, their skills in the different condition can be utilized by some filmmakers. Besides, nevertheless, the ability of some great young people is not also essential but also vital; the knowledge of filmmakers in selecting correct people in different condition is necessary; therefore, young people are a great example of creativity.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that the creative and energy are two notable factors for young people that provide a great condition to create interest among celebrities in other to work with them. Generally speaking, if some celebrities have two options to select young and old people, they obviously will prefer to choose young people.