Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays the celebrities are ruling the world. Even though, many people argue that celebrities' word or their preaching is all fake and that doesn't apply to the real world where we stay. I agree that the famous artist's opinions always matter to at least a few people in changing their lives. Those points can be elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, the movie celebrities are highly influential candidates and in particular, their words are much influential to the younger people. Many young people assume their favorite celebrity as their role model and will follow their footsteps. On the other hand, some people react to the sayings of the most famous celebrities as their words are plagiarized and prepared well before. Additionally, in order to save their image they just say satisfactory theories to people. For instance, my friend is a huge fan of M. S Dhoni. he is an Indian cricketer. As he did some of the advertisements with a slogan saying that "save green save the environment", my friend created a group of people, so that they can plant trees and follow the footsteps of Dhoni. Moreover, later a day when I have seen the social media many people posted a story as planting trees and tagging Dhoni. By this, we can assume that the word's of celebrity people has a much higher influence on the mundane people's lives.

Furthermore, many people are making bio-pictures of a well-known celebrity in order to express the character of a celebrity and his harder times in the industry. In addition to that knowing about such inspiring people making the teens improve their quality of life and also to fight against their depression for smaller things. Though, many people think that the content of the biopics are not that reliable many people get inspired by watching those movies. This illustration is an example of my own personal experience. When I was in dental school, I got low grades and got depressed as I did not want to tell my parent's about my incapability. However, after watching the inspiring story of Deepika Padukone, the most famous actress of Bollywood about overcoming her depression, I believed that what I went through was nothing. As I'm still young, I can fight with anything in this world and that hope was because of the most overwhelming actress. This example clearly shows that famous celebrities can be helpful for younger people to teach various life lessons.

In conclusion, I vehemently assert that opinions of celebrities matter to young people. It is not only because of their influence on the teens but also their inspiring stories help them to build their harder times.