Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of debatable about whether the opinion of celebrities has a direct influence on younger people than older people. In my opinion, famous entertainers and athletes play a key role in the opinions of younger people. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, younger adults have direct and very closely interacts with celebrities. It would not be too great an exaggeration to say that nowadays, due to social network and increasing public event, many young people spend a large amount of time to follow famous actors and athletes. many children and younger people try to imitate celebrities, and younger have changed their lifestyle because of actors' big influence on young people lives. For example, in my city, there is a group of students that behave and speak exactly with the same way of on famous actor in my city. Recently, they have started to buy clothes from this famous actor stores. In other words, young people like to have a successful life like this actor. There are no doubt many more example, but this is one story that clearly shows the famous actors and athletes can change the lives of the young.

Secondly, famous athletes and actors organize some area to meet with young people. To clarify, athletes want to learn their ability and knowledge about sports to young people. For instance, my brother is a famous athlete in the city, he built a gym to gather young people in this place in order to learn this younger how they can gain success in some sportive area. broadly speaking, young people have started to have a healthy life. All in all, the role that plays famous people in educating younger life is enormous.

I conclusion, I strongly believe that renown actors and successful athletes play a crucial role to affect young people opinions. This is because nowadays the life of famous people are accessible than past, and because famous people try to spend much time between young people.