Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

What it is happening today is the fact that each more time information is growing up in uncountable ways. From newspapers to magazines or websites there are numerable of them which sometimes drive us to craziness. It is so important as to have only one truthful piece of newspaper where we can find thousands of useful subjects, however it is more important to confront datum from different resources.

Firstly, an engineer cannot rely on a data from a book or a scientific article he/she read about. For example, if he wants to analyze critically, before taking any conclusion, he needs to gather datum from many different articles, study all of them and then he may reach a conclusion.

Secondly, a person should keep updated with what it is happening around the world. For instance, It can be through journals, magazines, newspapers, websites, etc, no matter the source of information because maybe he can take a test to have a better job then a better life later on or he may be tried out to get a promotion. Therefore, with millions of information we can change our life for good and improve the people's life around us who we care.

However, with so many information sometimes is somehow difficult to deal with. We do not the source of it. it lacks in accuracy. As an example, I remember my teacher telling me that he was having difficulty in dealing with math while in university. He tried to fathom the scientific books but it was a hard task to do so only because the notation used. Then, he realized that the problem was not with him but with those books. They were inappropriate translated to english, many into only one.

Finally, The more datum we have on hands the more knowledge we will have to chase what we want for our lives.