Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

It goes without saying that in this progressive world where we live, people can try to keep up with themselves with events occurring in all of the corners of the world. While some people believe that individuals must get information from many different news resources, others hold on the opposite view. Personally speaking, I firmly agree with the former group. To substantiate my point of view, two significant reasons are explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, these days, most of the news resources censor part of the news because of some political and secure problems. Yearly, each country is struggling with a variety of inside problems as many as international problems. Then, there are many events, that occurred in every corner of the globe, and some decisions made by governments. So, people are interested in news that arose from these events and decisions, but each resource often censors some parts of real events because of their political or financial advantages. So, it is extremely important that people follow news from different sources to get comprehensive knowledge about the details of events.

Secondly, thanks to the development of technology, today, open more doors of informative sources for people such as internet websites, different television or radio channels to name but a few. In the past, only news sources were newspapers or things that others alledging, but individuals today can have access to various news channels and websites. Just need to input keywords on search engines and the results will be listed on the screen. So, people easily get information from different sources. For example, last week, one airplane in my country was fallen. I searched about this tribble happen on Google and in a minute I get much information about the state of passengers.

In conclusion, taking two reasons mentioned above into account, I do believe that each person must get information from many different news resources. This is because not only some resources censor news and people cannot get details, but also people have access easily to many resources.