Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In order to become financially responsible adults children should learn to manage their own money at young age

Childhood is the part of life when we learn the basics of life and build a personnality. There is a countoversy about the degrees of responsibilities that we should allow to our children especially when it comes to money management.

Some people think that children must learn how to deal with money since their young age in order to make him more responsible. Others, refutes this belief and claim that this children shouldn't be included to such affairs.

For me, I firmly consider the former viewpoint for reasons that I will be talking about in the following essay.

To begin with, children always try to figure out what adults do and try to imitate them in order to learn such as speaking and writing. So, parents should give the children the possibility to explore their world which includes the financial responsibility.

From my personal expreciene, my father used to give me some money to buy few things from the store nextdoors. When I grew up, he told me that he was watching my steps closely in order to make me prepared for the future life responsibilities.

Now, I find that this thing really helped me adapt really quick in the adult life.

Another major consideration is that letting the children have his own pocket money will make him feel independent and more valued.

For instance, I have a friend whose parents are severe. He had to ask them everytime to buy him something even if it doesn't cost so much.

Thus, he always felt uncapable and under pressure. And when he grew up, he found a difficulty to adapt as he has flashbacks of bad childhood memory.

This point depicts that it is necessary to give the child a bit of a financial liberty.

In a nutshell, everyone must be given money management right since their young age in order to create a society of independent and stable people.