Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In order to become financially responsible adults children should learn to manage their own money at young age Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, people have focused on the problem of projects based on financial issues. The problem triggered a hot debate on the internet. Some people consider children should not manage their own money due to their age, others hold the opposite attitude. From my perspective, I firmly believe that the latter group carries more weight and I will elaborate on my viewpoint in the following paragraphs.

Admittedly, some individuals claim that children are too young to face a society with criminals and seduction. In contrast, Letting the youth exposes to the environment without parents' navigation can increase their ability to prevent dangerously and will bring a positive impact on their lives. As a result, learning how to manage your own money at a young age can be beneficial.

Moreover, children can obtain the capability to manage living expenses and appreciate their parents' hard work. With limited money to cover daily life and must calculate before spending is likely to teach offspring a valuable lesson and won't take things for granted. For instance, after starting college life and moving away from my parents, I started to realize the importance of financial management since my parents deliver my living expense on the first day of the month, and if I do not spend them wisely, I would have difficulty to survive till the end of the month. As a result, learning how to manage money can be beneficial.

In addition, children can start founding stocks and obtain an interest in investment. Investment is a significant method to gain a fortune in order to have a colorful life. To achieve such accomplishment, measures being taken require careful calculation and patient waiting, during the process, children can form characteristics that have a positive impact on their life.

From what has been discussed above, we can safely draw a conclusion that having opportunities to manage their own wealth have more advantageous.