Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is accepted that the parents pay a lot of attention for their kids' education. however, there are those who dismiss this statement. I, to a great extent, agree with the first group of people in accordance with following reasons. In my point of view, parents spent more money, time and energy for their children than in the past.

The first and foremost reason is that parents spend a great deal of finance for their kids when he they put the first feet on the word until they are able to follow them. Todays, there are several kindergartens for the newborns, divers schools for teenagers and a variety of colleges and universities for the young. this result that parents pursue their kids’ educations during their lifetimes and spend a great amount of money. If I want to say an example in this respect, I can easily say about my countries about how high school students can enter to universities. In this respect, parents spend a lot of money so that children can pass the university entrance exam so that they can go to top universities in this countries.

The second reason which should be taken into consideration is that they spend a lot of time for children's educations as far as they can help or teach them. Nowadays, most of children’s homework is carried out by their parents not the children. In this respect we cannot say that whether parents help them or cause them to be so lazy. however, whatever we can conclude is that they spent their time to improve and thrive the condition of their children educationally.

The last reason is that they spend a great amount of energy to improve their children's education. I would like say an example from myself. when I was a child, my father and my mother always told me to study hard until I could be a significant person in the future for society. however, they did not spend any energy expect advising, whereas, nowadays, parents follow their children from morning until night so that they learn a useful thing in academic environments.

In short, all the mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that with the passage of time parents get stock with children's education more and more. whether this statement is useful for them, is a challenging issue among people.