Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Appearance is one of the important in the human life. People are like to wear the different clothes in different situation because it leads to create influence to other people. It tells our character indirectly to other by means of our clothes. Some people would believe that dresses do not a factor in our life. But others would disagree with this opinion. In my view, I agree with the statement given because of two reasons.

First, due to way of dressing other people behave to ours in different way. Naturally most of the people imagine the financial status of the people by means of dressing. For example, during my childhood, my school allow to children to wear the dresses in their convenient way. In my class all are wearing beautiful dresses expect one girl because she is poor. But she does not have any friends due to her dirty dress. No one person contact to talk and some other reason. Even though she is good character and intelligent, she does not get respect due to his dress. So, people will treat the other people based on their dress.

Second, dressing gives the different mindset to people. Based on the dresses we behave differently in different place. For instance, if I wear the formal dress to the office means, I will do the work perfectly. It gives the stiffness and gives concentrate only on the office work. If wear a casual dress in the home. Due to this dress, I feel convenient to spend the time with my family. It does not remember my office tension. I can freely enjoy my leisure time. This experience taught me that dresses gives the different environment to the people