Do you agree or disagree with the following statement people benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries

Thorough the history traveling has been played a significant role in mankind's life. Nowadays because of a lot of continuous progress in different parts of technology, there are several ways for people to take a trip to near and far destinations. Some people believe that it is more profitable if anybody only travels in his own country, hence others are against this idea. Although both ideas are respectful, from my own perspective, I highly support the first idea and in the next paragraphs, I will delve into the most main reasons.

One of the most important reason is that traveling in our country will cost less. When a family decides to travel abroad, they have to pay a lot of money to get a visa, buy airplane tickets and also booking a hotel. So there will stay fewer funds to spend it during travel. But when they stay in their country, it is possible to travel even own personal car and also instead of paying for hotel they can go to their relative's houses.

The other reason which deserves some words here is that by traveling to a foreign country, one maybe sees a lot of difficulties. From the first moment in which he/she entered a new country, the first possible problem can be a language barrier. Cities which always tourists go to visit are most of the time so big, therefore the other problem can be difficulties to find their roots on the map to their hotel.

Although the aforementioned reasons are those which ones maybe understand at first glance, still there is one reason. While people of a country travel in their own country, they will help their economies to get better directly and even indirectly. Tourists usually pay a lot of money on food, souvenirs and traveling in the city. If they spend this part of the money in their own country, the less money will be going out of the country.

To make a long story short, if ones merit advantages and disadvantages of traveling abroad and in his country, soon he will realize that it's more comfortable and easier to travel in hometown. Considering this point in necessary that in order to make people passionate to travel, the government has to provide a high-quality background for tourism and put part of their budget on this important task.