Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country.

Many of people have a hectic life in today's world. They spend most of their time in working in a full time job which can be boring for them. One of the solution to run away from this situation is to travel. Some people are inclined toward the idea that it is abundant advantages in traveling inside in your own country. However, other may take an opposite veiwpoint and believe that traveling to international countries are more beneficial for people. In my perspective, there are copious benefits in traveling abroad compare to in their own country since not only people increase their information, but also it is a unique experience to meet other people and learn from them.

The first reason worth mentioning is that people can become more knowledgable by traveling to a foreign country. All countries in our universe have their own history and because of that they have complex culture and sacred rituals and different language from each other. People can learn about their specific rituals which has significant effect on their people. For example, in many countries people light a ballon and send it to sky. They believe that this work can help their dreams come true. Also, people can gain a better understanding of their language. It is a fact that language of many countries is English. Many people have a basic knowledge of English language but by traveling in these countries acquire a practical usage of this language. Therefore, they can extend their language skills.

A further more subtle point is that traveling to a foreign country is a great chance to experience new things in life. People travel to other countries to socialize with different people and make new friend with different behaviour. Hence, they can learn new things from them like their fashion styles and maybe try a domestic clothes in there. Moreover, people can taste new food by traveling around the world. Some country have the most famous food around the world which every person heard it. So, people go these places and tast this food or even learn how to cook them which is a intersting challenge.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, due to broad our information and experiencing different hobbies in meticulous details, it is vital and necessary for all people to take a trip to another country.