Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country.

Many people have a hectic life in todays' world since they have devote most of their time on working. Traveling in one of the amusing hobby of these people. Some people are inclined toward the idea that there are many advantage in traveling inside our country. However, others may hold an opposite viewpoint and believe that traveling abroad is more beneficial for people. In my perspective, people benift more from traveling to foreign countries compare to their own country since not only they learn about their culture, but also they learn new things.

The first point worth mentioning is that people become familiar with culture of other countries. Countries all around the world have their past history and because of that they have their uniqe tradition and culture in the present days which are interesting for people. For example, a person who take a trip to the Spain can learn about materials they used in their food. It is possible they use a specific vegtable in their food which enhance health of their people. Also, people can learn about sacred ritual in other countries which aid people to broaden their perspective about religous subjects.

A furthur more subtle to point is that we can improve owr knowledge by learning another language and high-tech devices. Learning languae is a challenging taks for many people. One of the merits of traveling abroad is that we can learn another language since it forces us to socialize with people of there. For example, when a student want to travel to a foreign country, he has to learn rudimentary knowledge of their language in a practical way. Since he will interact with other people, he gain a better understanding of the language. Moreover, people can use the advanced technology and facilities like subway which use it for transportation. Therefore, a person can gain a better idea about all the conveniences his country lack and improve his information about other country.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, due to learn other culture in a meticolous details and enhance our understanding, it is more necessary for all people around the world to try abroad trip.