Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country.

Many people have a hectic life in todays' world since they have devote most of their time on working. Traveling in one of the amusing hobby of these people. Some people are inclined toward the idea that there are many advantage in traveling inside our country. However, others may hold an opposite viewpoint and believe that traveling abroad is more beneficial for people. In my perspective, people benift more from traveling to foreign countries compare to their own country since not only they learn about their culture, but also they learn new things.

The first point worth mentioning is that people gain a rudimental knowledge of foreign country in a meticulous details. Countries all around the world have their past history and because of that they have their unique tradition and culture in the present days which are interesting for people. A person who travel to a specific country like Spain, can acquire information about their sacred rituals, competitions and domestic food. For example, there is a color rituals that people attend in it and throw color at each other. This kind of tradition is a for entertainment that are attractive to any person. Also, people can learn about the nutrients and materials that others use in their food which can have positive effects on health of human.

A further more subtle to point is that we can improve our knowledge by learning another language and high-tech devices. Learning language is a challenging tasks for many people. One of the merits of traveling abroad is that we can learn another language since it forces us to socialize with people of there. For example, when a student want to travel to a foreign country, he has to learn rudimentary knowledge of their language in a practical way. Since he will interact with other people, he gain a better understanding of the language. Moreover, people can use the advanced technology and facilities like subway which use it for transportation. Therefore, a person can gain a better idea about all the conveniences his country lack and improve his information about other country. Therefore, these experiences extend mind of people.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, due to learn other cultures and enhance our understanding, it is more necessary for all people around the world to try abroad trip.