In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Children are the future of societies in the today's world. Some people are inclined toward the idea that children should learn how to spend their money at young age. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is not necessary for children to learn to manage their own money when they are at a young stage of their life. In my perspective, it is vital for adults to try manage their money at young age, in order to become financially responsible. In the following paragrapht, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason worth mentioning is that childrend experience how to be responsible in their future life. Nowadays, many people have a hectic life and financial problems since they spend most of their time on a full-time career. Therefore, people have to try hard for gaining income. Since children are living in their own world, it is crucial to teach them the importance of being responsible. For example, every parents can give their children chores to do like cleaning room and after that if they did their chore pay them money. Hence, children can understand that earning money is a difficult task for everyone and learn the importance of money.