Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People holding different

views cannot achieve success as a team.

Since the dawn of civilization, success has had one of the greatest roles in people's lives from around the world. While some people believe that different viewpoints can assist a group to become prosperous, others hold exactly opposite viewpoint. In no way could I agree with the latter point. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, it is undoubted that so important has having various knowledge been that it has had a great number of positive effects on the progression of each group, yet above all it has helped to each group to recognize the weaknesses by investigation all positive and negative aspects of each decision. Additionally, to illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous group which failed due to lack of different points when they encounter with a problem. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better, last time, I was a paper about procedure of making electronic devices, and before selling products, companies give these device to another group to find their bugs, and as result, no one can deny the roles of these two group to progress of that company because they accomplish their tasks against each other. Therefore, not until knowing that did I realize the importance of various views, I do believe that had they not had different view, they could have missed their famous in public easily.

Furthermore, another debatable point is that on the on hand, some people believe that holding different viewpoints give rise conflict among members, yet on the other hand, some people believe that they can provide this opportunity for each other to learn different things which guarantee the success of team. Hence, I strongly agree with the latter point and I do believe that the more people be knowledgeable, the more they would have job security and satisfaction. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that 90 percentage of people who are able to endure different viewpoint, are the ones who do not miss their job which these different viewpoint make the knowledgeable.

To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons and many others, one soon realizes that no one can deny the enormous positive effects on having different viewpoint in their group on future of members. Not only are they able to learn many things, but also they can enhance their knowledge. For this reason, were I be determiner in our university, I would have forced students to make groups with students with different views because they are supposed to attend the society in the near future and this program prepare them better.