Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things they don’t enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone has different works to accomplish in daily life. they may be mandatory to do or may be out of their interests and choices. but, most of the people do not enjoy all the works that they are performing. I partially agree with the statement that every person should do some specific tasks even though they are willing or enjoying for the following reasons.

To begin, the tasks can be varied in many ways. For example, work that is based on our education which helps for us to earn for our living. In this work, all the challenges we face may not be liked by us. some of the problems may be challenging which helps us to build interest. The other may be boring work, for example helping people in their presentations where there is no knowledge that is gained by us. but, we need to accomplish it as it is a part of our job.

Further, some tasks are performed due to the development of interest towards them by us. For example, cooking different type of cuisines. it may not be part of our major income but we build a strong attachment towards it. we feel more energetic even though we have worked for the entire day.this is because we enjoy such things apart from tiredness. this tells us that we have to do both type of works which helps to balance the unenthusiastic things without enjoying things. this helps us to keep refreshing and do things quickly without any faults.

Also, sometimes we think that some specified works couldn't be done by us may be due to lack of proper knowledge on them. this leads to think that we may not enjoy such challenges. but, when we face them we may be able to gain some extra knowledge and also develop interest in few cases. this helps us to enjoy such type of specified tasks as we get habituated to them.

In conclusion, I would like to say that people should perform works even though they are not enjoying. it may be due to various reasons. but, this can be balanced as a counter part by doing tasks which helps to uplift our mood and energy. this helps us toface and balance various challenges that we come across in our life.