Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Most people think that they should spend their time and effort to obtain some goals that are practical. In fact, they do not give any change to many dreams. However, personally, I believe that we can achieve every goals that we think about them, even if they seem to be impossible. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, thanks to advances of technology, we have made a great deal of progress in human mental advancement, and as a result, we have achieved many unbelievable improvements such as improvements in industries, improving the quality of life, and increasing the health of our community's members. These achievements help us to understand the fact that we can do everything that we want better than ever before, and there is no limitation. My experience is a compelling illustration of this. I am living in a country where our governments have tried to improve the level of satisfactory of our people and had several plans for it. They necessarily need a lot of help to implement their plans and make their dreams come true. I have worked in a company where we seek to accelerate governments projects, and I have seen many ideas be implemented that at the first, seem to be impossible. Therefore, thanks to technology and all of our achievements, no goals is impossible now.

Furthermore, we must repeat this fact with ourselves that we should be hopeful and believe in ourselves to do whatever we tend to. Indeed, there is a possible solution in the deep point of every one of us. If we have a good tendency to do something, we will be successful in the end. For instance, newton was not overthinking that how it could be possible to find a solution for gravity. He just believed in himself that he found something precious. He actually found his best discovery, but he did not know anything about in before that. Therefore, believe is the most important thing that can help someone to do something, even if we consider that goal to be impossible.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that people can obtain whatever they want, regardless of how it could be hard to achieve. This is because we need to be hopeful and believe in ourselves, and we could do many impossible goals in the past, so we can do it again. I would therefore recommend it to other people.