Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment and not enough time on more serious duties and obligations Use details and examples to support your answer

Some peoples contends that today's contemporary world people spend excessive amount of time in their personal enjoyment and hinders their development and cannot reach the pinnacle of their career because they don't engrossed themselves in deeds they must do.They cite the involvement of people in sexual activities as well as alcoholism. However,I strongly disagree with these argument that have been put forwarded by the some peoples and believes that spending the time in personal enjoyment and doing the things that any individual would like to do is better idea than doing the things that any individual must do.I will support my viewpoints with three specific reasons.

First of all, if anyone is devoted to the things they like to do they are fastidious regarding the every details of the subject matters in which they are engrossed.The equation and doing every types of complex task even seems to be a cup of tea for those peoples.The people can have myriad of the information regarding the subject matters.For examples,in many countries parents doesn't seems to be martinet regarding the interest of their children . The children can choose whichever field they have enthusiasm .As a result,the children involve in field they like and reach the apogee of their career.For example, Mark Zuchkerberg the founder of the meta company because of this proper dedication and doing the things he likes to do develop the meta company. In the past many children would not have been able to success in their career because they are deprived from the things they like to do.So, it is obvious for the children or any other human to be involved in the things they like to do in a meticulously manner as a result of which the success and fame can be attained .

Secondly,There is certainty that if anyone is living is life to fullest and enjoying with his life there is minimal chances that the person has to suffer throughout the life.In my locality there used to be two friends and they are having the life of different scenario . One used to do the things he like and doing the things meticulously because of his interest and another friend used to encompassed himself in the things he must do because of the force of his parents .The one who do the things he like to do reached the pinnacle of his career the later one committed the suicide because there was no any enthusiasm he was doing things he should do because of other external forces of his parents .As a result this incident happened.

In a nutshell, the issue of whether many people spend time in things they should do rather than people today engrossed themselves on a personal enjoyment seems no brainer to me .Nevertheless,doing the things people like to do overweigh the importance over people should do.