Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today

There is no shortage of opinion on the numbers of cars that will be used after twenty years. In my opinion , I strongly believes that the numbers of cars will abate as compared to the contemporary world of today. To me this prompt seems no brainer .I am consonant with the prompt presented above. I feel this way for two main reasons ,which i will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, shortage of the fuels in the today world can be considered as the prime factor that hinders the increment in the number of cars in nearby future .Indeed, because of excessive amount of the fuel consumption there is dearth of the fuel because of which it is causing excruciating problems for the people .If there is not cornucopia of fuel the cars cannot come out to the action. As a result of this scarcity of the fuel, many peoples of my locality sold their cars. About three to four years ago there is glut of cars in my locality the number of cars abated because of this dearth of fuel as well as the soaring of fuel price .If the graph tends to continue like this it is blatant that the numbers of cars decline in an alarming rate .

Secondly, because of various types of air pollution that is engender by cars as well as other vehicles many countries are considering to ban such types of vehicles .As a result , various car manufacturing companies will terminate or lessen the manufacture process of cars.For instance , in many developed countries such as USA,UK are planning to abate the use of such types of vehicles .Moreover, many countries such as korea, japan had already banned such types of cars .Countries are considering to undermine the use of such vehicles and underscore other alternatives sources of transportation with an aim to abate the intensity of the pollution.

Lastly, because of the advancement in the field of science and innovation other form of advanced vehicles may be developed that overweight the advantages of the cars that we use in our contemporary world of today. For instance ,if the vehicles of low cost that can be affordable and that can be accesed by all the people is developed for sure people will be lured towards such types of innovations. As a result, the number of cars will be abated .

In a nutshell, I am highly consonant with the prompt that asserts that the number of cars will declined in the 20 years as compared to the contemporary world of today by providing the examples mentioned above in the paragraph.