do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

people who develop many different skill have more successful life than people who focus on one skill only

Our life is challenging most of the time, numerous skills help us in these challenges. The person who develops aplenty of skills has more successful life than the person who take cares about one skill. To my way of thinking, I totally agree with this statement for several reasons. Firstly, human who has multiple skills, he has better way of thinking. Secondly, several skills help the people that they have it in different kind tough of situation.

To begin with, people who own a variety of skill, have magnificent success in their life by the following. Different skills stimulate the brain cells, and generate new neural connection in the brain for each skill of them. For instance, the researchers had approved on animals’ experiments. The wolf who has more skills, has more brain cells. All of that develop when it was young. These skills like hunting, speed, reflexes and night vision. At the end of the research, they found the leader of them, he was not the strongest, but he was the wolf who have all of those skills because that wolf can think better.

Furthermore, successful life depends on numerous skills. Different skills can combine together to save your life and let you go further on your career. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. Ten years ago, I had moved to the United States for the first time alone without my family, at that time I was just eight years old, I went through an accident by car. It was very fast. But nothing happens to me because I was a professional jumper athletic. Right away, I jumped over the car before it hit me by reflex in my brain without even think about it. Finally, that skill saved my life; therefor, without jumping and reflexes that I trained every day on them, I could not save my life.

In conclusion, people who tolerates different skills, have more successful life for these reasons. Firstly, skills improve different way of thinking, and generate more brain cells. Secondly, more skills will help you especially at the tough situations.