Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People make an important and unimportant decision throughout their life. The decision change people's life well or badly but never go back to the past and continue their life. Some of the people could prefer to decide something with thier friends. On the other hand others could want to choose someting alone. I will explain two important reasons why people could prefer to make an inportant decision alone.

Firtsly, when people are alone they could focus on the choices more good than with someone. If someone are near the people who make a decision they affect the people but the decision could not be that the people want to do. For example, when I graduated in my high school I choose a university where I will get education in. My teacher adviced me but I did not want to go the university. If I would go some the university which my teacher adviced I would be unhappy. I noticed the case and I decided alone. At the end I am there where I want to be and I am very happy. This shows people should decide alone.

Secondly the fact that, If people will make a wrong decision they have to make it alone. They could be upset but If they make a decision with effect someone they are more upset than other case because they always think that If only I did not listen to them but this doesn't change the situation and they don't forget it through their life. For example, I decided an important decision affected my friends and I regreted about that decision and I really wanted to change it but It was impossible. After the day I have never listened someone when I decide an important thing. That's why I think this way.

To sum up, People decide alone because of they do not regret due to the decision and they do not make an decision which they don't want to do. In my opinion, if they does not make a true decision they should decide alone. I strongly belive that this way is the best for people.