Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Making decision is very crucial part of life and it is hard because sometimes a small decision could affect one’s life. To conclude in a word, every decision has one impact to life. That’s why it so venturous, and some people afraid to make a decision alone. However, I am totally disagreeing with the idea that a person should never make an important decision alone.

First of all, while you make a decision the results and consequences of it will affect more than others to you that is why all decisions that connect with your life, you have to make yourself. It appears to us that every moment we can do it, but it goes without saying that you have to have a clear The, your nervous system has to be quiet and you have to think pros and cons of it. No one has a right to submerge to your life and change your plans and the way of your living. Don’t forget that no one can love you more than yourself.

Secondly, if you in the nick of time and you haven’t decided what to do, then go and ask some advice from experienced people, because they are have confronted with challenges more than you and they have broke barriers more than you. They experience will assist you to break barriers, but at the end, you have to choose one of the ways without asking someone about it.

In conclusion, it is the best way to take advice and make decisions alone. If the results became vice versa, any way you will drive a lesson. Bad decisions make great stories, don’t forget it.