Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Playing games teaches us about life Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In these days, many types of video games have been introduced. which are both helpful and also helpless at the same time. I personally believe that outdoor or indoor games are very much beneficial to improve our day to day life than video games. I would explore about these in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, games are very much useful to maintain a good health. Playing any kind of active games such as football, cricket etc. will make us stay energetic and fit all the time. I remember my father who used to play shuttle daily.This helped him to stay strong and live longer without any diseases. I would pick him as an example today and would try to elaborate the benefits of games. About ten years ago, my father used to practice shuttle and sometimes he used to wake me up early in the mornings to join him. Initially, I did not had much interest in that game, but when I observed myself to be more active on those days than regular days, I understood that playing game keeps us fit both mentally and physically. As a result, I was able to manage all my professional responsibilities very easily without any stress. I also believe that playing games would reduce anxiety levels in humans and thus helps them to take proper decisions at right times. I would again refer to my father o describe this scenario. In my childhood, we had some financial issues and even then, he was never disappointed. Somehow, he has managed to secure another part time job through which, he was able to sort out everything well, without taking any stress. Had not he been there for me, I would not have been like this today. Thanks to my father.

To add more to this, games will build analytical skills and improve our concentration levels. While playing carroms, our entire concentration would be hi the coin towards the hole. Doing the same thing for most of the time would increase the levels of focus, which further improves our concentration levels. During this play, we also use different techniques through which we can reach the goal faster. This further improves our intelligence and keeps our mind sharp. Furthermore, we should not see for winning or losing the game,rather we should look for our participation. This is how we will be taught through games.

In sum of all my above mentioned reasons, I would like to say that our lives have some significant impacts due to games. Hence,spending time on games would assist us in our well being.Playing for certain amount of time is always preferred and also exceeding the limit would be harmful.