Should young people be given strict rules to be followed in a society Do you agree or disagree on this Support with relevant examples and reasons

I seriously believe that our younger generations should be following specific rules in order to form a good society. I personally feel this way, as I read somewhere that today's youth are going to be tomorrow's responsible citizens, who are going to represent our nation. I would elaborate on this in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, we are once youngsters who got to know our rules through our elder generations. Those elders have taught us to behave according to our surroundings. If they haven't been there for us to teach, we have not been like this today.

I would like to mention about some of the ongoing rules pertained in our society. Some of them are traffic rules, education system, real estate and so on. As the government imposed strict traffic rules on the individuals by introducing tests for providing driving license for 2 or 4 wheelers or any heavy vehicles, the rate of accidents is being handled well in our country.

In addition they would also charge some fines if the people do not follow certain traffic rules. Consequently, the people would be careful while driving and therefore we could stay happy. This is a kind of very beneficial rule posed on youngsters. In addition to the above, our government has introduced free education system to lower class people whose annual income would be less than one lakh rupees in our country which enables all the children to study. Also, there are certain norms on the annual fess laid by private education managements. This would be strictly monitored by the officials. So, I would like to say that these kind of rules should be taught to the students in their primary education level. For example,

To add up, I suppose that along with the strict rules set on a native, there should be proper management to monitor them. For instance, back in my college days, I had a friend who did not had a driver's license, though he used to go to bike racings in the midnights His parents were both working and did not pay much attention towards him and thus they were not aware of his activities, Unfortunately, he lost both of his legs due to an accident and then I realised that having strict rules is not only important but also people should follow them. Furthermore, I would also like to state that there should be some kind of awareness programs conducted in higher schools or colleges so that the youth do not tend to commit any mistakes, through our society would have significant impacts.

In conclusion to the above mentioned topic, I concur that the adjudications enforced on individuals are always beneficial for betterment of the society. Also, there is a need for proper governance.