Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. use specific reasons and examples to support your idea.

Undoubtedly, the one of crucial elements of human life which help us having sophisticated and contemporary societies, is the willingness to obey rules. Some people believe that the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are to strict, while others disagree. I agree with the latter group. The reasons of my opinion are explored in the following.

First and foremost, recent enhancements in technology has truly faciliated and easened human life. Nowadays, people do not have to work as hard as before and they are enjoying viriety of new technologies such as internet. These new advances let new generation to have better chance of being educated and vast options to decide for their future. Obviously, this well educated generation are greatly aware of their entitlements and can not be deprived of their rights.

What is more, it has been prooved that giving people, including young generation, more freedom than needed, will result in formation of inresponsibe personality in them. People need to learn participating in social and group activities. The more sophisticated these groups are, the more strict and rigorous rules they impose. So, if young people do not learn to obey specific rules, they can not contribute in group activities as well and they will grow inresponsible characteristics. As I remember, the most successful of my old friends are those who were the best at group avtivities.

To put it in a nutshell, I absolutely believe that the current rules which young people have to come along with are not too strict. Neither can well educated generation tolerate strict rules nor can they contribute in group activities.