Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Strict rules that young people should obey, an important element of quality life, have been valued and even triggers a heated discussing over society today. The principles that young people should follow, in some people's views, is too strict nowadays. Contrary to these people's opinion is my perspective that obeying these rules is beneficial, due to contributions to the person itself and the society.

What must be prioritized first is that following the rules is good for people themselves, instead of breaking them. To begin with, people could find the drawbacks of themselves when they want to do something that break the rules. To be specific, these drawbacks will grow into a bad consequence if people do not notice and fix them. Moreover, repairing this shortage is another way of cultivating their personalities. In detail, understanding what you are doing is the best way of knowing yourself and fostering your independence; however, if someone did something bad and even do not know what he did, it may be a criminal finally.

What equally worth discussing is that obeying the principles is beneficial for the society. Initially, as the time goes by, recent society has more requests for young people than before. Specifically, this is the evidence of social development. Additionally, the society will be peace and happiness if everyone obeys the rules; however, without following these requirement, the total community will soon become a hell because of the crime. To explain it deeper, no one is a saint and never makes a mistake, but after doing it, people should have the willing to fix the problems and avoid doing it again.

People themselves, improved by repairing the shortage, will cultivate their personalities. Society, developing recently, will stay in peace and happiness if everyone obey the rules. To conclude, only by following the strict social rules can people and society become better.