Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Strict rules that young people should obey, an important element of quality life, have been valued and even triggers a heated discussing over society today. The principles that young people should follow, in some people's views, is too strict. Contrary to these people's opinion is my perspective that obeying these rules is beneficial, due to contributions to person itself and society.

What must be prioritized first is that following the rules is good for people themselves, instead of breaking them. To begin with, people could find the drawbacks of themselves when they want to do something that break the rules. To be specific, these problems will grow into a bad consequence if people do not notice them and fix them; Moreover, repairing the shortage is another way of cultivating their personalities. In detail , understanding what you are doing is the best way of knowing yourself; however, if someone did something bad and even do not know what he did, it will finally be a criminal.

What equally worth discussing is that obeying the principles is benefit for society. Initially, as the time goes by, recent society has more requests for people than before. Specifically, it is the evidence of social development. Additionally, the society will be peace and happiness if everyone obeys the rules; however, without following the total community will become a hell because of the crime. To explain it deeper, no one is a saint and never make mistakes, but after doing them, people should have the willing to fix the problems.

People themselves, improved by repairing the shortage, will cultivate their personalities. Society, recently developing, will stay in peace and happiness.To conclude, only by following the strict social rules can people and society became better.