People who cannot accept the criticism from others will not be successful at working in a group

Acception the criticism, an important element of quality work, has been valued and triggers a heated discussion over success at wroking group. Recieving criticism, in some people's views, has no effort on group work. Contrary to these people's opinion is my perspective that acception of criticism is beneficial, due to the contributions to relationships with teammates and working efficiency.

What must be prioritized first is that accepting criticism, instead of ignoring it, will positively influence the the relationships with teammates, by solving problems in short time. To begin with, when someone was criticised, accepting these criticism will benefit for relationships with its colleagues. To be more specific, for example, a polite and modesty teammate is better than a pround and self-righteous teammate, as a cooperator; however, the connection between someone and its teammate will be weaken and easily be broken when it refused to accept. Moreover, ignoring the citicism from the team leader will make people easily to lose their job. In detail, it is unfair for anyone in group who obey the rules and accept the criticism not to get promotion.

What is equally worth discussing is that receving criticism, rather than not, will exert a positive effect on working efficiency. Initially, without taking changes and solving mistakes will negatively impact the development of group work. Specifically, the later proccesses will not be able to move if people refuse to accpet the mistake they took; however, it is more possible for a group to deal with a sequence of tasks if they fix the problem quickly. Aditionally, the average time cost on communication will reduce by the acception of reciving criticism in short time. To explain it further, the more people in the group receving criticism, the less communication time will team take.

Relationships with teammates, with easily to communicate, will improve by solving problems. Working efficiency, fixing problems quickly. will increase by less communication time. To conclude, only by accepting the criticism from others can people successful in a group.