Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People can take care of their family members better when they live in big city than in countryside.

As people stride into new century, the large ripples of migrating and living into big city have surged along the shore of almost every country. Surely, big city bears tremendous amount of merits: better medical equipment and construction, high level of education, huge and flourished transit center and market and so on so forth. However, as old Chinese proverb goes that sharp swords have two edges, living in big city hides true disadvantage, one of which is rarely taking care of family. And rural areas tell series of tale about better family.

Firstly, given the fact that many people are involved with so much stuff in big city, they have little time available for whole family. Driving for several minutes to company; accompanying with clients and agents in eating and drinking; struggling continuously in working fields; all of these that occupy most part of people's time are unavoidable in daily life. As a result, more time stretches in work and numerous aspects other than taking care of their children. Thus, the children are often found to be left alone in dark home, without any rounded solicitude. And if a boy is sitting in cold floor, and with thin clothes and uncovered button, he gets more possibility of having a fever, getting headache and suffering from pain. But compared to parents living in big city, parents in rural area spend little time going outside for work, which only consists of farming and waving that are not far away from home. Consequently, they can cook delicious meal to make children healthy, and guard better.

In addition, rural community exits in such way that whole family members live next to each other in big yard and perform respective role for better care of family. Men take advantage of strength and energy, moving heavy pocket of rice above the first floor; women are indulged into deriving water from river nearby, cooking dinners and tending children, and straightening entwined web of other housework. There is No doubt that family becomes better within such environment that tasks are well distributed and completely executed. On the other hand, in big city, because of convenient transportation and large density of population, the area for living is rigid, forcing family member to be parted from whole picture. Accordingly, without help from uncles or aunts, some family problem cannot be solved.

However, as I said in opening paragraph, city enjoys its own merits. So delectable and various are the food in big city. People living in big city can take whole family to taste Italy pizza, Beijing ducks, Korean barbecue, American beef and other perfect and mouth-catching food. With better food, children can grow better with distinct nutrition, and the old can stretch living time with careful and reasonable eating diet. Furthermore, the high level of medical construction can help people cure rare disease and alleviate wide pain.

Considering two main benefits family have in rural region, people can take better care of family there.