Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

It goes without saying that criteria in the enactment of laws by the responsible organizations and governments have been remarkably changed over the past centuries. While many parochial people overlooking the tangible evidence, which are no secret to anyone may not concede, I strongly take issue with the idea that the rules which the contemporary youth are supposed to follow are so rigid. The following paragraphs will be illustrated to substantiate the viewpoint I asserted.

First and foremost, now that the governments and organizations conceive that unless they allow the adolescents and youth to select the route of their life openly freely and collaborate in the activities voluntarily, their ingenuity, merits and indigenous capabilities will not flourish. In fact, governments invest a lot of money in discerning the intelligence of the youth and help them find a profession which utterly accommodates his preoccupation and motivations. By contrast, the past youth were obliged to meticulously obey the preordained regulations and they were not entitled to choose either their favorite occupation or even their desired spouse and it was mandatory for them to pursue the livelihood which either the society or the family imposed on them. But then again, in the status quo, the ultimate target of a great number of researches and organizations has defined the implications of the legislated laws for the youth. In other words, assessing a great deal of information which is elicited from demographical data, surveys and exact statistics, they recommend the responsible institutes whether passed laws interfere with the rights of youth and may have the detrimental aftereffects for them. If so, they will be unavoidably obliged to revise them.

Second, considering the outstanding boons of the ongoing rules, in the long run, whoever has knowledge and awareness would apprehend that the passed rules not only are not so tough for the youth, but they conspicuously help them promote their momentous capabilities which are contemplated the prerequisites of their future life. Actually, obeying these beneficial laws which at first may seem to be so difficult to be tracked by the young people make them more well-organized individuals who are able to cope with a diverse spectrum of tasks simultaneously and boost their efficiency. Furthermore, not until they obey these utilitarian regulations which consist a lot of facets to facilitate achieving the route of victory, can they be autonomous persons whose ability to handling the priorities and arduous duties without the assistance of anyone is exalted by everyone. In addition, although the current laws may seem to be strict, obeying them stage by stage, young people are able to abandon such inauspicious habits like procrastinating the considered activities both in their private life and their job milieu and help them perform their activities exactly on its considered time.

In conclusion, taking all of the aforementioned grounds and explanations into account, I strongly believe that contemporary laws are not so strict to obey since several responsible organizations evaluate them from the heterogeneous perspectives and they can help youth amend their productivity and substantial sufficiencies.