Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes it is better not to tell the truth. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays we live in the world where people have freedom in all kinds of manners. It is known from years that telling the true or the lie is very easy and we all have a choice to do  so depends of the situation.

Personally, I believe that telling the true is very important in our daily relationship. The honesty is the key for happiness and make our life more secure. On the other hand telling lies can save a lot of misunderstandings and make us feel more comfortable. I fell this  way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, being in happy relation or friendship it does not mean to be honest with someone in every part of live. The same rules can be found in our place of work or studying.  My own experience is a compelling example of this. Last summer I met my old friend. I have not seen him from ages. He was quite surprised to see me at the International Duch Company in one of the It department. That time I was deployed to administrate IT systems and for me it was a very important contract. When he asked how I got that lucrative job in a such a well-known place I sad to him that I have passed a recruitment process. I knew that small lie it does not make a harm. In addition I told him to apply for position in our department and that is not so hard to be invited for interview. After that  I could notice the smile on his face because he has just came to leave his application.This lie made him relaxed and more confident. I told him this story on purpose.

Secondly, If you want to have a trustful friend  or to be treated as a good one, you must be ready for lies which sometimes makes people more relaxed and joyful. To me,  good and healthy relationship is based on understanding even if we know that someone lies because does not hurt you but only wants to comfort you. For instance that was after last haircut of my best friend, for him was great, for me he looked like an actor from Star Trek movie. I lied of course and I have told him that this new hair style really suits him.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that small lies  makes our life more interesting and predictable, sometimes is better to do so and be out of the problems caused by minor friendly misunderstanding.