Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than their friends.

Since the dawn of civilization until today, teachers played significant roled in all civlizated society. Many are adamant that a myriad of element that should be taken into consideration in order to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this matter.Some people may take hold the view that they are significant for us since they teacher everything about the world. However, others take an opposite side and believe that it is fallacy. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group and the lines below will shedn on light to my viewpoint.

First of all, the first exquisite point to mention that is ti importance of the time we consume with friends. Due to contuniely changing world, kids spent much more time with friends rather than their teacher even families. They play game together after study and typing on the whatsup even when they are away. Consequently, teachers have less effect on their life. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, reveals by a recent research at MIT University in the USA, shows that The young seems their friends as a role model than their teachers and families. They choose same universities even same majors. The research study has been conducted between the young people from the same age group in ten different high schools. That is, the new generation have different values than older one.

Secondly, in appraching to the this issue, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. Wile world is changing also values changed. There are many new invention such as web sites, online games which teachers who do not know. The teacher do not speak same languange with kids since they are not familiar with new roled. Therefore, this gap makes teachers less interesting. A vivid example which can be given to the subject is my own experience. When I wan in university, there was an event about computers. All student almost came to ther since the teacher's super knowledge about it. We learnt lots of think since the teacher told us how it works. Not all teacher likes him. Most of them do not have any idea about the new technology.

To wrap up, one can conculed that teachers do not increase their knowledge about the new worlds. This situation makes them less attractive on the kids's eyes. If they can change, of course they influence the young people.